Skip to content

City of Cleburne


City Government

Rep/Contact Info

Scott Cain
Tina Dunham
Library Manager
Chris Fuller
Deputy City Manager
Jeremy Hutt
Public Works
Scott Lail
Fire Chief
Mike Mann
Councilman SMD3
Shane Pace
Planning & Zoning
Mr. Steve Polasek
City Manager
Debra Powledge
Human Resources Manager
David Raybuck
Card image cap
Rob Severance
Chief of Police
John Warren
City Councilman SMD 4